Awards Ceremony
Cocktail Reception

LNG USA Industry Awards 2018

LNG USA Industry Awards 2018 celebrate the successes of companies and individuals working with LNG during the year. The Awards give recognition for extraordinary contributions to the LNG industry. The Awards Ceremony will take place during the Cocktail Reception at the conclusion of the first day of the Summit.

Cocktail Reception

Cocktail Reception is an exclusive social highlight of the Summit allowing attendees to meet new business contacts and interact with peers in a unique and more comfortable environment. The special evening will provide an opportunity to toast new deals and partnerships with delicious drinks followed by appetizing canapés.

The Most Exceptional Contribution to the Development of FSRU/FLNG

This award is presented to a company that has made a significant impact and an outstanding contribution to the development of FLNG/FSRU Infrastructure.

EPC Contractor
Of the Year

This Award is given to an engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) contractor who has displayed the most advanced capabilities in executing complex projects

LNG Supplier
Of the Year

This Award recognizes the most outstanding LNG supplier who has demonstrated considerable improvements and innovation in adding value to LNG delivery.

LNG Bunkering Solution
Of the Year

Presented in recognition of the most impressive, cost effective and appropriate for the environment solution highlighting the innovation in bunkering procedures.

Service Provider
Of the Year

This Award recognizes the LNG service provider that has exemplified first-rate service and innovation in the LNG industry over the past year.

The Most Innovative LNG Project
Of the Year

This Award celebrates a company which has shown the ability to innovate and delivers outcomes that consist of business results by highlighting the impact of cutting-edge technology on the LNG market.

Gas Executive
Of the Year

This Award acknowledges remarkable accomplishments in leadership and a wide sphere of influence in the gas industry. The winning individual will be commended for outstanding contributions that benefit their business and the industry as a whole.

Bruce Culpepper

Shell U.S. Country Chair & President
Shell Oil Company


Steven L. Edwards

Black and Veatch


David Thomas Seaton



Jack A. Fusco



Lorenzo Simonelli

Chairman & CEO

Baker Hughes, a GE company

Ying Cui

Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director

Wison Offshore & Marine




Brendan Bechtel




It takes less than 30 sec.

Please leave this field empty.


It’s free and takes less than 30 sec.

Please leave this field empty.


It’s free and takes less than 30 sec.

Please leave this field empty.